Hello World!

Welcome to my new blog. I already have my main blog Bex’s Hexes, so this blog is going to be my online journal only. The purpose of this blog journal is to document by spiritual growth as I work on completing my second degree with FWTI (Family Wiccan Tradition International) and the Spirits Cast-101 course on the Spirits Cast podcast show. I will be posting journal entries about my different homework assignments. I promise to be open, honest, and real with my posts on this blog. My hope is that you will get something out of my blogging for your own personal growth. Welcome to my journey-I hope you enjoy the ride!

Blessings,

Hoi Sum

1 Comment

  1. Mr WordPress said,

    November 4, 2009 at 11:50 pm

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.


Leave a Reply

